Menu
X

Willkommen bei AIT2020

eine longitudinale multicenter observationsstudie

WAS IST AIT2020

Die ,,@IT2020” Studie ist eine observational- longitudinal Multicenter- Studie über den Einfluss von CRD (component resolved diagnostics) und elektronischen Tagebüchern auf die Diagnose und korrekte Verschreibung von Allergen Immunotherapien bei Patienten mit saisonaler allergischer Rhinitis (SAR) in 7 mediterranen Ländern: Portugal, Spanien, Frankreich, Italien, Albanien, Griechenland und der Türkei.

verschiedene Länder

7
10

Klinische Zentren

WIR STEHEN ZUSAMMEN

Das Ziel dieser Studie ist, Pollenallergien in diesen Ländern nachzugehen und den Einfluss neuer diagnostischer Techniken zu evaluieren, wie zum Beispiel neuer molekularer Tests und einer mobile App für Allergiker, um die ärztliche Diagnose, sowie Therapieverschreibung bei SAR zu erleichtern.

Die Studie wird für ein Minimum von 4 Monaten bis zu einem Maximum von 14 Monaten andauern, abhängig vom Zeitpunkt der Patientenrekrutierung und von der Dauer, der Pollensaison mit den von Pollen verursachenden Symptomen beim Patienten. Schätzungsweise 900 Patienten (450 Erwachsene und 450 Kinder) mit den gleichen klinischen Bedingungen werden an der Stduei teilnehmen. Die Teilnahme wird weder finanziell gefördert, noch ist sie kostenpflichtig.

WERDE TEIL DER STUDIE

Die Routine- Diagnostik Prozeduren und verschriebenen Therapien im Verlauf der Studie, sind empfohlen nach Internationalen Guidelines (ARIA 2008/AAO- HNSF 2015/GINA 2017) für Patienten mit allergischer Rhinitis. Außerdem würde der Patient von einer präziseren Identifikation des Allergens, welches seine Symptome verursacht, profitieren durch eine personalisiertere und effizientere Behandlung.

Klinische Zentren

Web Design & Branding by Heap Design AIT2020. © Copyright 2017 AIT2020. All rights reserved.

Menu
X

Welcome to AIT2020

AN OBSERVATIONAL LONGITUDINAL MULTICENTER CLINICAL

WHAT IS AIT2020

The “@IT2020” study is an observational longitudinal multicenter clinical study of the impact of component resolved diagnostics (CRD) and e-Diaries on the etiological diagnosis and the correct prescription of allergen immunotherapy (AIT) in patients with seasonal allergic rhinitis (SAR) in 7 Mediterranean countries: Portugal, Spain, France, Italy, Albania, Greece and Turkey.

DIFFERENT
COUNTRIES

7
10

CLINICAL
CENTERS

TOGETHER WE STAND

The aim of this research is to investigate pollen allergy in these countries and evaluate the impact of novel diagnostic techniques: i.e. a new molecular test and a mobile APP for allergy to facilitate doctor’s diagnosis and therapy prescription of SAR.

 

The study will last from a minimum of 4 months to a maximum of 14 months, according to the date of recruitment and the extension of the pollen season triggering symptoms in the individual patient. Approximately 900 patients (450 adults and 450 children) with the same clinical conditions will participate in this study. Participation in this study does not entail any financial burden on the patient, nor should the patient expect any kind of compensation.

JOIN THE STUDY

The routine diagnostic procedures and therapies prescribed during the study are those, which are commonly used, and recommended by international guidelines (ARIA 2008/AAO-HNSF 2015/GINA 2017) for the treatment of patients with allergic rhinitis. Furthermore, the patient would benefit from amore precise identification of the allergen eliciting his/her symptoms through the novel diagnostic work-up and, therefore, from a personalised and more efficient treatment

CLINICAL CENTERS

Web Design & Branding by Heap Design AIT2020. © Copyright 2017 AIT2020. All rights reserved.